Jump to content
Форум о мужском стиле

Recommended Posts

Публикую кладезь информации!

Видящий да увидит! Для остальных, конечно это просто набор символов.

Буду рад, если кому-то это окажется интересным!

 

Tokyo and Kanto Area

 

Marquess (Kawaguchi Shoji): http://marquess-bespoke.blogspot.jp/

Yohei Fukuda: http://yoheifukuda.jp/

Benchwork Study (Yukiko Bassett-Okawa): http://www.benchmade.jp/

o.e. (Egawa Osamu): http://www.h6.dion.ne.jp/~snug/

Hiro Yanagimachi: http://www.hiroyanagimachi.com/

Tsukui Reiko (Lecott): http://lecott.blogspot.jp/

Misawa & Workshop (Misawa Noriyuki): http://www.misawa-and-workshop.com/

Clematis (Takano Keitaro): http://www.clematis-ginza.com/

Arai Hiroshi: http://h-arai.com

Guild of Crafts (Yamaguchi Chihiro): http://www.footwear.co.jp/

Tetsujiya (Ueda Tetsuji): http://tetsujiya.com/

Ogasawara Shoes / συναντω: http://sinando.jp/

Otsuka Shoes: http://www.otsuka-shoe.com/

Ginza Yoshinoya: http://www.ginza-yoshinoya.co.jp/

Saion (Yokoyama Naoto):

Emori Custom Shoemaker (Emori Daizo): http://web.mac.com/shoemaker_emori/emori/Top.html

Inamori Kutsuten (Tohohiro Inamori): http://inakutsu.com/

Le Scarpe Di Cabiria (Wada Yoshiaki): http://www.yo.rim.or.jp/~local/index.html

Rikhugi (Okubo Takauji): http://bespoker.exblog.jp/

Shoe Republic (Takayama Junichi): http://shoe-republic.com/

Furuhata Masahito: http://m-furuhata.com/

T. Shirakashi (Shirakashi Tetsuya): http://www.shirakashi.jp/index.html

Takayuki Maruyama Handmade Shoes:

Cool Strutting (Yokoo Tadashi): http://www.coolstrutting.com

Anonymous (Akasaka Hidenori): www.anonymous-shoe.com

REGAL TOKYO: http://www.regal.co.jp/regaltokyo/

Bottega Tramoda (Okayasu Keisuke): http://bottegatramoda.web.fc2.com/

TYE Shoemaker (Ohno Tsuyoshi): http://www.tyeshoemaker.com/

Main D'or (Murata Eiji):

Ameno Spazio (Nakagaki Tomohiro): http://www.amenospazio.com

gentille (Endo Koji): http://www.geocities.jp/gentille_79/

Atelier Matsumoto: http://gguild.s300.xrea.com/matsumotoshoes/

 

 

Nagoya and Central Japan

 

Bolero Bespoke Shoe & Bootmaker (Watanabe Tomoyuki): www.boleroshoe.jimdo.com

Shoes Bonanza: http://shoesbonanza.com/

Yamazaki Kutsuten: http://www.yamazaki1927.jp

Nagomigutsu (Ota Katsuhisa): http://katsu-bespoke.com/pg26.html

KOKON: http://kanazawakokon.com/page3.html

 

 

Osaka, Kyoto, Kobe

 

Spigola (Suzuki Koji): http://www.spigola.jp

Sforzo. Opera (Yoshida Tsutomu): http://www.sforzo-opera.com/

Ryuta Gutsu: http://ryuta-gutsu.com/

Atelier Grandpa (Yada Atsuki): http://www.ateliergrandpa.com

Shoe Scape (Hagihara Hiroyuki): http://shoe-scape.jugem.jp/

Shoe & Sewn: http://shoe-and-sewn.jp/

Il Quadrifoglio (Qnai Atsushi): http://ilquadrifoglio.tumblr.com

Il Vagabundo (Suga Motoji): http://miescarpe.exblog.jp/

Bonta (Hasegawa Ippei): http://bonta-bonta.com/

Atsuta Kutsuten (Atsuta Koji):

 

 

KYUSHU

 

Corno Blu (Seikaku Yutaka): http://cornoblu.ciao.jp/wordpress/

Yuki Shirahama Bottier: http://ys-bottier.com/

Nihil Bespoke Shoe: http://nihil-bs.com

Matsuda Akinobu

Yamamura Seikaten (Yamamura Koji): http://www.yamamuraseikaten.com/

 

HOKKAIDO

 

Cagra: http://www.k5.dion.ne.jp/~cagra/

 

 

OVERSEAS

Il Micio (Fukaya Hidetaka): @ Florence

Hayafuji Ryota: @ Munich

Masaru Okuyama: @ Hong Kong http://www.masaruokuyama.com

Emiko Matsuda: @ Foster & Sons

Kuroki Satoshi: @ John Lobb Paris

 

 

Dress Shoe Manufactures (Ready Made)

 

Regal Shoes: www.regalshoes.co.jp

Otsuka Shoes: www.otsuka-shoe.com

Ginza Yoshinoya: www.ginza-yoshinoya.co.jp

Miyagi Kogyo: www.miyagikogyo.co.jp

Scotch Grain: www.scotchgrain.co.jp

Union Imperial: www.union-royal.jp

Madras: www.madras.co.jp

Sanyo Yamacho: www.sanyoyamacho.com

forme: www.formeofficial.com

Yoshiharu Hasegawa

Central Shoes

Perfetto: www.vinaseiko.com

Artistocrat: http://www.daiwa-kk.jp

Chausser: www.chausser.net

Foot the Coacher: www.galleryofauthentic.jp

Authentic Shoes & Co.: www.galleryofauthentic.jp

H? Katsukawa from Tokyo: www.hkatsukawafromtokyo.net

Hiroshi Tsubouchi: www.id-limited.com

Pegman: www.lacota.co.jp/pegman

Hall & Marks (RTW): http://www.footwear.co.jp/

Corno Blu (RTW): http://cornoblu.ciao.jp/wordpress/

Spigola (RTW): http://www.spigola.jp

 

Информация с буржуйского SF: http://www.styleforum.net/t/343005/japanese-shoes-bespoke-rtw-super-thread

 

Если вдруг кто-то захочет дополнить список, или оставить отзыв, а может быть просто обсудить кого-то из этого списка - делайте это в данной теме!

 

Ну и видео для полного счастья:

 

  • Like 5
Link to comment
Share on other sites

просто шикарно!!! оч интересно... Я знаком только Англией и Испанией, США, а тут Япония безумно красиво... Вы можете подсказать сайты которые шлют в Россию... Оч хочу купить... Спасибо 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

просто шикарно!!! оч интересно... Я знаком только Англией и Испанией, США, а тут Япония безумно красиво... Вы можете подсказать сайты которые шлют в Россию... Оч хочу купить... Спасибо

 

Очень хороший список...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...